Amish Seasons Collection #1

Title: Amish Seasons Collection #1
Buy the Book:

Pages: 360

Includes first 3 in the series:
1. Amish Harvest: All she wants is the deed to the farm; all he wants is her!
When Bailey Parker is offered the deed to her Great Aunt's farm by her father if she can harvest the apple orchard on her own, there isn't one thing that she will allow to get in her way. Despite the many mishaps she encounters, she is determined to get that deed.
If not for Luke, the Amish, tenant-farmer's oldest son, she could stay on task, but her attraction to him is becoming a little more than a distraction.

2. Amish Summer: Grace is smitten with Samuel; is he in love with someone else?
Grace meets Samuel when she takes a short-cut through his field to get to her cousin's house for a visit, and for her, it's love at first sight.
Samuel has his future set for him, but after he meets Grace, he can't get her out of his mind--or his heart.
Can the two of them find love, or has someone else already laid claim to the future they desire?

3. Amish Spring: Jeremiah wants to marry Becca but she's been promised to a man she loathes.
When Becca and Jeremiah were young, they promised to marry when they grew up...until Becca breaks her promise to Jeremiah for the sake of honoring her parent's demands for her future--a future she does not want.

Being brought up as an Englisher, Jake Fisher knows nothing about Amish farming. So when he goes to work for Ellie on her farm, he makes one mistake after another. It doesn't help that Jackson, one of the farmhands, bullies him and teaches him all the wrong things just to cause trouble between him and Ellie.
Will Jackson take his antics too far, or will Ellie find out the truth before it's too late?